We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Officers

Name Title/Position Contact

Ron Munro

Honorary President

01904 702460

David Thackwray


Secretary - Private Clubs 'B' Team

Secretary - Bishopthorpe Magnificent Seven

07900 803231

Lyn Hodgson


07496 738101

Mike Painter

Club Secretary

Secretary - Veterans League 'C' Team

07565 293177

Sue Prime

Membership Secretary

01904 702708

Stewart Harrison


07736 216481

Gerry O'Keefe


07759 260993

Julie Taylor


Secretary - Ladies Afternoon Challis League

07884 976431

Gerry Tredgett

Competitions Secretary

01132 863711

Ian & Lyn Hodgson

Fixtures Secretariat

07940 554440 or 07496 738101

Martin Prime


Secretary - Veterans League 'A' Team

07778 291726

Steve Bradley

Secretary - Veterans League 'B' Team

07505 912996

Ray Lyall

Secretary - Veterans League 'D' Team

01904 709447

John Cooper

Secretary - Veterans League 'E' Team

07871 088789

Michael Nicholls

Secretary - Private Clubs 'A' Team

07885 627812

Steve Connolly

Secretary - Bishopthorpe Super Seven

07484 279279

Veronica Connolly

Secretary - Tockwith League 'A' Team

07484 279289

Phil Batt

Secretary - Tockwith League 'B' Team

07808 507362